[There will be a series of situations, these names of people are made up, but it's a brief dialogue that may happen to single
people..I will be doing this often. Leave comments!]

Kiesha: So we still hanging out at the mall tomorrow right? I just want to make sure before I tell my friend I will be hanging with her.
Sarah: Yeah I can't wait girlll!
---next day, Keisha calls Sarah---
Kiehsa: Well SINCE I got your voicemail I will try to call you back.
--20 minutes letter a text is sent from Sarah--

Sarah (555)555-5555: I am sooo sorrry my boyfriend wanted to surprise me by taking me out tonight, I had no idea! I will call you soon.
What's wrong with this situation singles?
Now if we single people raise concerns about this, the people that are in relationships will say oh well you don't have a girl/guy so you don't understand. Well we do understand, we also understand a common courtesy like answering your phone and manning up would have been more acceptable. Or if you couldn't answer your phone at that particular moment (maybe you were gettin it in aka gettin fucked)...then maybe a call back later would have been better. Not a damn text message, that is just bullshit. Have you guys/girls found yourselves in this situation? SPEAK ON IT!

